Phuket Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Phuket Dating

Select your Preferred Language

hawkii

Two are better than one :)

My Details

LocationRockwall, Texas, United States StatusMarried
Age42, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityIntelligent
Site Joinedthai.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

My wife and I are looking for a woman to have a life long serious relationship with. Looking for our third to complete our poly triad family. We have lots of love to share, to the right woman of course. No, we will not send you any money, gift cards, ITune cards, or anything so do not ask. Please have a picture posted on your profile and be able to talk here on this site. Details in your profile should match what you say, where you are, and things about you.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionBuddhist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Go Karts, Music, Movies, Family, Games, and more

Meetups

Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about

DealBreakers

Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global